A brief clip from a new arrangement of Nobody Knows by Sarah Ellen Hughes performed at All Souls Langham Place on 13th May

A clip from Waterloo Road Church




Here are a couple of videos taken from the second half where we allow people a chance to chat and enjoy some jazz.

The first is Blue Bossa and features Andre ‘Saxman’ Brown on Sax, Ray Butcher on trumpet, Jo Ingham on keys, Phil Wain on bass and Jon Herring on drums.

The second is the classic ‘Summertime’ which features Andre on vocals


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s